Website Manager

Levittown American Baseball & Softball League

Levittown American


2019/2020 Levittown American Board Members

President –Miguel Garcia

Vice President –Ralph Funk

Financial Secretary –Sara Feliciano

Recording Secretary –Jenn Kerrane

Corresponding Secretary –Jess Velez

Cal Ripken Director –Dan Freitag

Softball Director - Debbie Denofa

Baseball Travel Coordinator  - Matt Kerrane

Softball Travel Coordinator - Melissa Lyons

Umpire in Chief –Jeff Beach

T-Ball Director –Tom Horan

Player Agent –Jim Martell

Equipment Manager –Mike O’Brien

Field Maintenance Director –Chris Devlin

Sponsor Coordinators - Cortney Mott & Tania Arch

1 year Trustee –Gabriella Potalivo

2 year Trustee –Quinn Kelley

Concession Coordinator –Jessica Santos

Fundraiser Coordinator –Jackie Sweeney

Board Members can be contacted through email at: [email protected]

Contact Us

Levittown American Baseball & Softball League

Please log in and click on your homepage settings above to add contact info., 1 Amelia Turn
Levittown, Pennsylvania 19030

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2020 Levittown American Athletic Association  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login